Di. Jun 18th, 2024

Unser Team

Tobias

Tobias

Erster Vorsitzender

tobias@einsatzfrei-main-taunus.de

derzeit Unbesetzt

derzeit Unbesetzt

stellvertretender Vorsitz
Gunter

Gunter

stellvertretender Vorsitzender / Administrator

gunter@einsatzfrei-main-taunus.de

Anna

Anna

Kassiererin

anna@einsatzfrei-main-taunus.de

Jennifer

Jennifer

Schriftführerin / Medien / Presse

jennifer@einsatzfrei-main-taunus.de

Barbara

Barbara

Office Management

barbara@einsatzfrei-main-taunus.de

Alexander

Alexander

Office Management

alexander@einsatzfrei-main-taunus.de